Commonwealth Bank Rally Australia, Western Australia, 1990

The following photographs are kindly provided by Bruce Moxon from his private collection.

The drivers were Carlos Sainz in car 2, Juha Kankkunen in car 1, Kenneth Ericson in car 3, Louise Aitken-Walker in car 15, Monster Tajima in car 44, Paola de Martini in car 16, Possum Bourne in car 19, Ron Cremen in car 33, Ross Dunkerton in car 18 and Tolley Challis in car 28.

For details on the results, follow this link.

Louise Aitken-Walker Monster Tajima Paola de Martini Possum Bourne Ron Cremen Ross Dunkerton, Rally Australia 1990 Ross Dunkerton Tolley Challis Carlos Sainz (2) Carlos Sainz Juha Kankkunen Kenneth Ericson