Welcome to the Australian Rally Museum web site.  The Australian Rally Museum is an incorporated not for profit organisation.   A committee has been nominated to run the day-to-day business of the museum.

Membership is offered to all members of the public internationally, not just those who have an interest in the sport. However, we do have several Foundation Members whose names are synonymous with Australian rallying, such as Scott Pedder, Rob and Dean Herridge, Ed Mulligan and Neil Bates.  For more information on membership refer to our membership web page.

Coffs Harbour, NSW is the preferred site for the museum due to its long term involvement with rallying.

The famous Southern Cross International Rallies of the 1970s and the NSW Round of the Australian Rally Championship have been run in and around Coffs Harbour for decades. Now the Australian Round of the World Rally Championship (WRC), Rally Australia is based in Coffs Harbour.

The museum has the support of the local city councils and, although not officially affiliated, we work closely with the Australian Rally Championship and Rally Australia. We currently have an office and storage facility in the Rally Australia Headquarters at Aviation Drive, Coffs Harbour.